☰ MENU

Middle School Staff

Highland Middle School Staff

Highland Middle School Staff

Photo for Campbell, Stacey
Campbell, Stacey                                       
Special Education
scampbell@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 130
Web site                                  
Photo for Carter, LesaCarter, Lesa                                      
Special Ed Aide
lcarter@highland.k12.wi.us
                             
Photo for Hebgen, MattHebgen, Matt                                          
Cross-Categorical
mhebgen@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 309
Web site
Bre HesselingHesseling, Bre
Guidance Counselor
bhesseling@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 307
Web site
Photo for Link, JamieLink, Jamie                                         
Science Instructor
jlink@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 319
Web site                                 

Photo for Ramel, AbbieRamel, Abbie                                          
Middle School Teacher
aramel@highland.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Richgels, GailRichgels, Gail
K-12 Art
grichgels@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 103
Web site
                           
Photo for Scanlan, JasenScanlan, Jasen                                                 
Social Studies
jscanlan@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 315
Web site
     
     
Kari SmithSmith, Kari                                          
Physical Education/Health - Athletic Director
ksmith@highland.k12.wi.us
Web site                                  
Photo for Straka, MelissaStraka, Melissa                                
Director of Bands
mstraka@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 205
Web site   

         
Josh TarrellTarrell, Josh                                          
K-12 Principal
jtarrell@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 411
Web site                                  
No Photo Available for Tess-Michek, JulieTess-Michek, Julie 
Middle School Reading and Math
jtess@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 325
    Web site
No Photo Available for Thompson, KerbyThompson, Kerby 
General Music/MS HS Choir
kthompson@highland.k12.wi.us
ext. 100
    Web site

Photo for Weber, JessicaWeber, Jessica
Spanish 
jweber@highland.k12.wi.us
Web site